Press release

Confluent to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

0
Sponsored by Businesswire

Confluent, Inc. (NASDAQ: CFLT), the platform for data in motion, today announced that its management will virtually present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

Citi Global Technology Virtual Conference

Date: Monday, September 13, 2021

Time: 7:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. ET

Piper Sandler Global Technology Virtual Conference

Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Time: 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET

A live webcast and a replay of each presentation will be available on Confluent’s investor relations website at investors.confluent.io.

About Confluent

Confluent is pioneering a fundamentally new category of data infrastructure focused on data in motion. Confluent’s cloud-native offering is the foundational platform for data in motion – designed to be the intelligent connective tissue enabling real-time data, from multiple sources, to constantly stream across the organization. With Confluent, organizations can meet the new business imperative of delivering rich, digital front-end customer experiences and transitioning to sophisticated, real-time, software-driven backend operations.