Press release

Nutanix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

0
Sponsored by Businesswire

Nutanix (NASDAQ: NTNX), a leader in enterprise cloud computing, today announced that its management will be presenting at the following upcoming financial community events:

  • Wells Fargo 2019 TMT Summit

    Las Vegas, Nevada

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019

    1:35 p.m. PST; 4:35 p.m. EST
  • Credit Suisse 23rd Annual TMT Conference

    Scottsdale, Arizona

    Wednesday, December 4, 2019

    12:45 p.m. PST; 1:45 p.m. MST; 3:45 p.m. EST
  • Raymond James Technology Investors Conferece

    New York, New York

    Tuesday, December 10, 2019

    7:10 a.m. PST; 10:10 a.m. EST
  • Barclays Global TMT Conference

    San Francisco, California

    Thursday, December 12, 2019

    2:30 p.m. PST; 5:30 p.m. EST

A live audio webcast and replay of each presentation will be accessible on the Nutanix Investor Relations website at ir.nutanix.com.

About Nutanix

Nutanix is a global leader in cloud software and hyperconverged infrastructure solutions, making infrastructure invisible so that IT can focus on the applications and services that power their business. Companies around the world use Nutanix Enterprise Cloud OS software to bring one-click application management and mobility across public, private and distributed edge clouds so they can run any application at any scale with a dramatically lower total cost of ownership. The result is organizations that can rapidly deliver a high-performance IT environment on demand, giving application owners a true cloud-like experience. Learn more at www.nutanix.com or follow us on Twitter @nutanix.

© 2019 Nutanix, Inc. All rights reserved. Nutanix, the Nutanix logo and all Nutanix product and service names mentioned herein are registered trademarks or trademarks of Nutanix, Inc. in the United States and other countries. All other brand names mentioned herein are for identification purposes only and may be the trademarks of their respective holder(s).